Time Zone
New Year Time
Tehran, Iran
09:18:19 AM, Thursday Farvardin 1st
United States (New Daylight Time)
Pacific Daylight Time (California)
10:48:19 PM, Wednesday March 19, 2008
Mountain North America
11:48:19 PM, Wednesday March 19, 2008
Central North America
12:48:19 AM, Thursday March 20, 2008
Eastern North America (New York)
01:48:19 AM, Thursday March 20, 2008
Europe
Paris
06:48:19 AM, Wednesday, March 20, 2008
London
05:48:19 AM, Wednesday, March 20, 2008
Asia
Tokyo
02:48:19 PM, Wednesday, March 20, 2008
South Pacific
Australia/Newzeland
04:48:19 PM, Wednesday, March 20, 2009

0 Comments:

Post a Comment