New Year begins on Wednesday Farvardyn 1, 1386 (March 21, 2007)at 03:37.26 AM Tehran Time
Tehran, Iran
03:37.26 AM on Wednesday March 21, 2007
Paris
01:07:26 AM on Wednesday March 21, 2007
London
12:07:26 AM on Wednesday March 21, 2007
Australia/Newzeland
11:07:26 AM on Wednesday March 21, 2007
Tokyo
09:07:26 AM on Tokyo Wednesday March 21, 2007
Eastern North America
08:07:26 PM on Tuesday March 20, 2007
Central North America
07:07:26 PM on Tuesday March 20, 2007
Mountain North America
06:07:26 PM on Tuesday March 20, 2007
Pacific North America
05:07:26 PM on Tuesday March 20, 2007
Visit this website for more detail: http://www.payvand.com/newyear.html

0 Comments:

Post a Comment